Jump to main content

 

Contact Us Norwich

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Address

Insignia Healthcare Group
10-14 Plumstead Road East
Thorpe St. Andrew
Norwich, Norfolk
NR7 9NE

Telephone

01603 952626

Fax

01603 431431

E-mail

norwich@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Meet the Team

Craig Secker
Group Managing Director

Email: craig.secker@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Nicola Cressey-Wales
Registered Manager

Email: nicola.cressey@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Nichola Tearle
Group Accountant

Email:nichola.tearle@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Anna Huggins
Group Clinical Care Manager

Email:anna.huggins@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Anna Hall RN Adult/Child, BSc (Hons), PICU Grad Cert, ENB 998, MSc
Clinical Care Manager

Email: anna.hall@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Debbie Bunting
Family Support Worker

Email: debbie.bunting@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Kirsten Dalrymple
Care Consultant

Email: kirsten.dalrymple@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Tracy Long
Care Consultant

Email: tracy.long@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Carys Lloyd
Care Consultant

Email: carys.lloyd@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Gary Headech
Lead Specialist Trainer (Inspire Training Group)

Email: gary.headech@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Nadia Simpson
Group Business Administrator

Email: nadia.simpson@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Oliver Hutt
Apprentice Group Administrator 

Email: oliver.hutt@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Find Us...

Insignia Healthcare Solutions is a trading name for Insignia Healthcare Solutions Limited. Registered in England & Wales. Company Number 6862987. A division of Insignia Healthcare Group Ltd, Company No: 7493614 VAT Reg Number: 973 1423 22. Registered Office: Henderson Business Centre, Ivy Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 8BF