Jump to main content

 

Contact Us Norwich

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Address

Insignia Healthcare Group
10-14 Plumstead Road East
Thorpe St. Andrew
Norwich, Norfolk
NR7 9NE

Telephone

01603 952626

Fax

01603 431431

E-mail

norwich@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Meet the Team

Craig Secker
Group Managing Director

Email: craig.secker@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Alison Lawrence RGN
Registered Manager (Awaiting Registration)

Email: alison.lawrence@insigniahealthcare.co.uk
Sarah Hanchett
Director of Finance
Email: sarah.hanchett@insigniahealthcare.co.uk
Tracy Moore
Senior Care Consultant
Email: tracy.moore@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

VACANCY
Care Consultant

Email: norwich@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Janine Willis
Healthcare Education Officer
Email: janine.willis@insigniahealthcare.co.uk
Rachael McCarthy
Group Administrator (Mondays & Tuesdays)
Email: rachael.mccarthy@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Janice Broom
Group Administrator (Wed, Thur & Fridays)

Email: janice.broom@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Vacancy
Group Nursing Manager
Email: norwich@insigniahealthcare.co.uk

Find Us...

Insignia Healthcare Solutions is a trading name for Insignia Healthcare Solutions Limited. Registered in England & Wales. Company Number 6862987. A division of Insignia Healthcare Group Ltd, Company No: 7493614 VAT Reg Number: 973 1423 22. Registered Office: Henderson Business Centre, Ivy Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 8BF